top of page

Aspects of Aging: Mindfulness Course

Exploring the beauty of becoming a more seasoned human

  • Started 25 Oct 2023
  • Sliding Scale £10+
  • Online

Event Details

Weekly: Wednesdays 4pm GMT | 12pm ET | 9am PT It's a rolling course so you can join any time So many of our beliefs about aging come from a social narrative full of myths. We'll spend these weeks together exploring and dispelling these myths, and creating a new narrative that feels more true and hopeful. “We’re still living with the old paradigm of age as an arch. That’s the old metaphor. You’re born, you peak at midlife and decline into decrepitude…A more appropriate metaphor is a staircase. The upward ascension of the human spirit, bringing us into wisdom, wholeness, and authenticity.” - Jane Fonda Sessions are online, hosted by Cloud Sangha. For more info and to book, visit: cloudsangha.co/mindful-friend-groups As a conscious online community, Cloud Sangha brings people together to create meaningful human connections and integrate mindfulness into everyday life. When you join Cloud Sangha, you can access all of their sessions. Check out the wonderful teaching faculty here: cloudsangha.co/teachers


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Livestream Classes: • 2 hours or more, class will be credited • Less than 2 hours, no credit Short Courses & Events: • 14 days or more prior to the course/event start date: your payment will be refunded, less £20 admin fee • 13 days or less prior to the course/event start date: payments are not refundable. Trainings and Retreats: • 60 days or more prior to the course date: your payment will be refunded, less £20 admin fee or deposit • 59 days or less prior to the course date: payments are not refundable.


Contact Details

hello@deborahberryman.com


bottom of page